Latest Products http://www.corfactengineers.com Latest Products Thu, 04 Mar 2021 00:47:45 +0530 en-us http://www.corfactengineers.com Acid Storage Tanks http://www.corfactengineers.com/acid-storage-tanks.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/acid-storage-tanks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Acid Storage Tanks from Maharashtra. The Acid Storage Tanks we make available are manufactured using Butt Fusion Welding Machine 4m span, which is only machine of its kind in India and the latest technology available in the world for plastic fabrication. Anodizing Tanks http://www.corfactengineers.com/anodizing-tanks.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/anodizing-tanks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Anodizing Tanks from Maharashtra. The Anodizing Tanks offered by us are manufactured using Butt Fusion Welding Machine 4m span, which is only machine of its kind in India and the latest technology available in the world for plastic fabrication. Electroplating Tanks http://www.corfactengineers.com/electroplating-tanks.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/electroplating-tanks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured in compliance with International DVS standards, our Electroplating Tanks are known for their exceptional durability and impeccable quality. We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Electroplating Tanks from Maharashtra. Polypropylene Pickling Tanks http://www.corfactengineers.com/polypropylene-pickling-tanks.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/polypropylene-pickling-tanks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of nonpareil Manufacturers and Suppliers of Polypropylene Pickling Tanks from Maharashtra. The Polypropylene Pickling Tanks we make available are manufactured using state-of-the-art Wegener Butt Fusion Welding Machine 4m span, only machine of its kind in India and the latest technology available in the world for plastic fabrication. Pickling Plant http://www.corfactengineers.com/pickling-plant.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/pickling-plant.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Pickling Plants from Maharashtra. The Pickling Plants we make available are manufactured using Butt Fusion Welding Machine 4m span, which is only machine of its kind in India and the latest technology available in the world for plastic fabrication. Electroplating Plant http://www.corfactengineers.com/electroplating-plant.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/electroplating-plant.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Electroplating Plants from Maharashtra. The Electroplating Plants we make available are manufactured using Butt Fusion Welding Machine 4m span, which is only machine of its kind in India and the latest technology available in the world for plastic fabrication. HDPE Tanks http://www.corfactengineers.com/hdpe-tanks.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/hdpe-tanks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of HDPE Tanks from Maharashtra.The HDPE Tanks we make available are manufactured using Butt Fusion Welding Machine 4m span, which is only machine of its kind in India and the latest technology available in the world for plastic fabrication. Dosing Tanks http://www.corfactengineers.com/dosing-tanks.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/dosing-tanks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in all capacities and shapes, our Dosing Tanks offer chemical resistance to a wide variety of acids, alkalis and salts. We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Dosing Tanks from Maharashtra. Degreasing Tanks http://www.corfactengineers.com/degreasing-tanks.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/degreasing-tanks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Degreasing Tanks from Maharashtra. The Degreasing Tanks we make available are manufactured using Butt Fusion Welding Machine 4m span. Aluminium Anodizing Plant http://www.corfactengineers.com/aluminium-anodizing-plant.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/aluminium-anodizing-plant.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Aluminium Anodizing Plants from Maharashtra. Our Anodizing Plants are manufactured using Butt Fusion Welding Machine 4m span, which is only machine of its kind in India and the latest technology available in the world for plastic fabrication. Chemical Storage Tanks http://www.corfactengineers.com/chemical-storage-tanks.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/chemical-storage-tanks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used for chemical storage, electroplating, effluent treatment, water treatments, our Chemical Storage Tanks come in different capacities ranging from  500 Liters to 1,00,000 Liters. We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Chemical Storage Tanks from Maharashtra. Acid Fume Scrubber http://www.corfactengineers.com/acid-fume-scrubber.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/acid-fume-scrubber.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Acid Fume Scrubbers from Maharashtra. The Acid Fume Scrubbers we make available are made from 100% corrosion resistant thermoplastic material and has a long life. Air Duct http://www.corfactengineers.com/air-duct.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/air-duct.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Air Ducts from Maharashtra. The Air Ducts we make available are manufactured using Butt Fusion Welding Machine 4m span, which is only machine of its kind in India and the latest technology available in the world for plastic fabrication. Passivation Tanks http://www.corfactengineers.com/passivation-tanks.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/passivation-tanks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a nonpareil Manufacturer and Supplier of Passivation Tanks from Maharashtra. The Passivation Tanks we make available are manufactured using Butt Fusion Welding Machine 4m span, which is only machine of its kind in India and the latest technology available in the world for plastic fabrication. Air Pipes http://www.corfactengineers.com/air-pipes.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/air-pipes.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Air Pipes from Maharashtra. The Air Pipes we make available are manufactured using Butt Fusion Welding Machine 4m span, which is only machine of its kind in India and the latest technology available in the world for plastic fabrication. Zinc White Fume Extraction & Scrubbing System http://www.corfactengineers.com/zinc-white-fume-extraction-scrubbing-system.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/zinc-white-fume-extraction-scrubbing-system.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Zinc White Fume Extraction & Scrubbing Systems from Maharashtra. The Zinc White Fume Extraction & Scrubbing Systems we make available are effective safety measures for hot dip galvanizers. ETP Tanks http://www.corfactengineers.com/etp-tanks.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/etp-tanks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed among the proficient Manufacturers and Suppliers of ETP Tanks from Maharashtra. The ETP Tanks we make available are manufactured using Butt Fusion Welding Machine 4m span, which is only machine of its kind in India and the latest technology available in the world for plastic fabrication. Mild Steel FRP Tanks http://www.corfactengineers.com/mild-steel-frp-tanks.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/mild-steel-frp-tanks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a preeminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Mild Steel FRP Tanks from Maharashtra. The Mild Steel FRP Tanks offered by us are known for their long functional life and aesthetics. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Mild Steel FRP Tanks reach the buyers. Mild Steel PVC Lined Tanks http://www.corfactengineers.com/mild-steel-pvc-lined-tanks.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/mild-steel-pvc-lined-tanks.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Mild Steel PVC Lined Tanks from Maharashtra. The Mild Steel PVC Lined Tanks we make available are available in different shapes like rectangular, cylindrical, conical, etc. Fume Exhaust Thermoplastic Ductings http://www.corfactengineers.com/fume-exhaust-thermoplastic-ductings.htm http://www.corfactengineers.com/fume-exhaust-thermoplastic-ductings.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Fume Exhaust Thermoplastic Ductings from Maharashtra. The Fume Exhaust Thermoplastic Ductings we make available are manufactured using Butt Fusion Welding Machine 4m span, which is only machine of its kind in India and the latest technology available in the world for plastic fabrication.